Here is a list of vendors that have either worked in the home or have come highly recommended! You are more than welcome to hire outside of this list, we just provide it in case you need a little help with the planning process!

Caterers

Bella Tahoe Catering (https://bellatahoe.com)

Blue Angel Cafe (https://blueangelcafe.com)

Yummy Fixins (http://yummyfixins.com)

10 Crows BBQ (www.10crows.com)

Chef Peters (http://www.mychefpeter.com/home.html)

Bar Services

All Beverage Catering (www.formotion.com)

Rentals

Lake Tahoe Party Rentals (http://laketahoepartyrentals.com)

Elevated Events (https://www.tahoeelevatedevents.com)

LaVera Party (www.laveraparty.com)

DJ

DJ Brock Weddings (https://www.laketahoeweddingdj.com)

Lake DJ (www.lakedj.com)

Music in Motion (www.formotion.com)

Guest Shuttle Service

Aladdin Limousine (www.aladdinlimo.net)

Hair/Make-up

Cut Loose Salon (http://laketahoehairsalon.com)

The Decorated Bride (https://www.thedecoratedbride.com)

RAH Hair Studio (http://www.rahhair.com)

Barber

Blessed Hands Barbershop (https://yelp.to/qTKq/PxyfNH8OAQ)

Photographer

Doug Miranda Photography (www.dougmiranda.com)

Rachel Lomeli Photography (rachellomeli.com)

Shine’s Photography (http://www.shinesphotography.net)

Blue Lotus Photography (https://bluelotusphotography.com)

Jeremy Jensen Media (https://jeremyjensenmedia.com/)

Florist

Rose Petals Florist (www.weddingsintahoe.com)

Flowers By Terri (tepsvillaroma.com/flowers)

Limo Service

Reno Tahoe Limousine (renotahoelimo.com)

Wedding Planners

She Said Yes Weddings and Events (www.shesaidyeslaketahoe.com)

Cloud Nine Events (www.cloudnineventco.com)

Blue Sky Events (blueskyevents.biz)

With All My Love Events (Christine, 775-376-2010)

Officiants 

Reverend Mark E. Frady (http://revmark1.com)

“I Do” Tahoe Weddings (http://idotahoeweddings.com)

Cakes

Tahoe Cakes by Grace (https://www.tahoecakesbygrace.com/)

Favors 

The Chocolate Shoppe (https://www.chocolateshoppe.us/)

Movers (to move furniture in home if needed)

Mile High Movers (530) 208-9256

All Out Movers (775) 392-3912

Violinists

Chris Waechter (www.chriswaechter.com)

Rentals for Overflow Guests

https://www.vrbo.com/340762 (located directly next door to our home)

https://www.vrbo.com/96089 (this home is at the other end of the street, but still very close/walkable)

*Please note: Tahoe Blue Estate does not assume responsibility for these vendors/rentals or their pricing, policies, availability, etc. 

Book Now
Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser